City of Franklin

City Directory

Todd Sherman  (Term Ends 2021)
630 First St. S.
Franklin, MN 55333

City Council:

Jerry Deming  (Term Ends 2021)

430 First St. S.

Franklin, MN  55333



Corey Gruendemann (Term Ends 2021)

250 First St. S.

Franklin, MN  55333



Robin Kokesch (Term Ends 2021)
330 Fourth St. S., PO Box 1
Franklin, MN 55333-0001

Curt Scharfencamp (Term Ends 2023)
511 Third St. S., PO Box 224
Franklin, MN 55333-0034

Council Commissions:

Administration:  Sherman, Gruendemann
Public Safety: R. Kokesch, Scharfencamp
Public Works: Gruendemann, Deming
Planning & Zoning: C. Gruendemann, C. Sharfencamp, R. Degner, V. Ewers, T. Joehnck
Ambulance Assoc. Board: R. Kokesch, Sherman
Rural Fire Association: R. Kokesch, Sherman
Board of Review:  R. Kokesch, Deming

Contact information: 
City of Franklin
320 Second Ave. E.
Franklin, MN 55333-0326
Phone (507) 557-2259
Fax (507) 557-2255

Wendy Pederson, City Clerk/Treasurer

Voice Mail touch #1

Kevin Kokesch, Public Works

Voice Mail touch #2

In accordance with Federal law and U.S. Department of Agriculture policy, this institution is prohibited from discriminating on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, disability, religion, sex, familial status, sexual orientation, and reprisal. To file a complaint of discrimination, write to:

USDA, Assistant Secretary for Civil Rights
Office of the Assistant Secretary for Civil Rights
1400 Independence Avenue, S.W., Stop 9410
Washington, DC 20250-9410

Or call toll-free at (866)632-9992 (English) or (800)877-8339 (TDD) or (866)377-8642 (English Federal-relay) or (800)845-6136(Spanish Federal-relay).

USDA is an equal opportunity provider and employer